You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neurology and low carb paleo

in #paleo7 years ago

I rarely do this @baerdric, but please, please please send your brother the link to a documentary that I made.


I have used a ketogenic/Paleo eating lifestyle to put a neurological condition called Multiple Sclerosis into remission. I also eat cannabis every single day. My last attack was in 2007. Then I changed how and what I ate and I have been symptom free for 10 years!!!! Prior to that I had mobility issues and lost my eyesight. If your brother wants help and is willing to try, I will freely volunteer my services to help. I "pay it forward" every single day.

Sort:  

Unfortunately he is mostly unresponsive at this point, and has been for a couple of years. And his doctors through my sister have already firmly rejected hearing from me again. The last time I was able to talk to him, he simply said that he is following his doctors advice. I guess I have to respect that. But thank you for caring.

Well, my offer will always be open, if the situation should every change.
Keep doing what you are doing, because it works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61