Sort:  

Thank you @kiwideb! That means a lot to me because I know how deeply you understand this subject too. Success in the adoption of any new lifestyle hinges directly on the person's ability and willingness to change their existing habits.

So true. The willingness is 100% your own, but the ability hinges on a few things - like knowing what to do, the support you get from others, and having enough health or energy to take the first step. I hope we can help with the first two.

Exactly. I think it's a step by step process because for so many, it's a huge change and it's easy to become discouraged before you even start.

@kiwideb, I'd like to throw some healing energy towards @barrydutton today.
Will you join me?
He's had 5 very rough pain days and you can see his comment above.
Probably should organize a distance healing group for just such work...if one doesn't already exist.
High vibration food is subconsciously recognized by the body for the medicine that it is. The only chakra colour I missed was purple. Something tells me that you're great with purple...;)

I'll message you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65