You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing paleo-trail

in #paleo8 years ago

Hi all - I am one of the three curators, and you might have already seen me recommending you use the paleo tag to have your posts show in our channel.
https://steemit.com/created/paleo

Since we have already started gathering useful post under the paleo tag, that is the primary place we'd like you to put your paleo posts. That means you can use paleo-trail as a tag as well, if you want to, but we're going to b elooking under paleo. (I know the post already says to use the paleo tag, but I'm just expanding a little, so you know why.)

We are really keen for this tag to be a gathering place for anyone who wants to improve their health through real food eating. A place where you can find suitable recipes and helpful hints.

You will probably see us resteem posts that we think are helpful, as well.

Sort:  

Thanks @kiwideb! Great input.

I'm another of the curators and I wrote the mess up above. I'm very excited about us having this account to help make the #paleo tag a focus of whole food diets.

Not a mess, lol, just possibly a tiny, tiny bit too succinct ;-) whereas I can blather on for pages...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44