You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paleo breakfast brownies

in #paleo7 years ago

Ondeugend ontbijtje :-) Breakfast, seriously? All respect and upvoted but paleo? :-). Ok, i admit, i die for a good brownie. I thought Dutch brownie recipes start with "Borrow some eggs...". You guessed it, i am Belgian :-)

Sort:  

So am I. Belgian I mean. And can you tell me which ingredient is not paleo? Always eager to learn. ;-)

Oops, let me excuse myself openly and griffed into the blockchain, this is 100% paleo!!! I should have looked at least to the ingredients, this is a super original recipe, sorry again eh, oops oops

You are very much forgiven. I really was curious if I missed something in there. hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52