The winner of my second PALcoin giveaway + My third PALcoin giveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palcoin5 years ago (edited)

7 days ago (on 2019.08.08) I made my second PALcoin giveaway on dPoll.
Statistics:
24 people in my second PALcoin giveaway.
The random name picker has chosen @maxer27 as the winner.

fc4rnif6p0.png
Image source: Screenshot (Random Name Picker).
Screenshot was taken on 2019.08.15, 18:20 CEST.

Congratulations for winning! I already sent 0.10 PALcoin to you!
Thank you for participating in my first PALcoin giveaway!
I decided to do a third PALcoin giveaway, but the rules are different this time.

The new rules of my third PALcoin giveaway

  • I do not post this on dPoll, but on eSteem, and anyone can participate. You just/only have to wrote a single comment (from any Steem blockchain dApp, including Steemit) that you like to win 0.10 PALcoin.
  • If you upvote this post, then you may ask for winning 0.20 PALcoin, instead of 0.10. Or ask for winning 0.10, and offer another 0.10 for someone else. It is up to you.
  • If you resteem this post, then the same above mentioned numbers will apply.
  • If you upvote and resteem this post, then you may ask for winning 0.30 PALcoin, instead of 0.10 or 0.20. Or ask for winning 0.20, and offer 0.10 for someone else. Or ask for winning 0.10, and offer 0.20 for someone else (or 0.10 for two persons). It is up to you.

Please, comment about these rules. Do you like them? Would you like to participate in this giveaway?

Sort:  

I want + upvote and resteem.

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @eii, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our BEER Crowdfunding

I want all your palcoins...😎😊

I know, I know. :D

I would like to get 0.1 PAL

Why not have it all?

palcoin please I need to go do research dont know about palcoin leme do some diging lol

upvote,resteem.
I want palcoin.

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 1 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52