You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Claim Your PAL Airdrop Today!

in #palcoin5 years ago

hey @edicted fisrt of all i wanna thank you for this eye-opening blog post...
truly speaking, I have 18 moons on steemit,
and i have managed to grow from a red fish to a minnow.
mr. minnow.PNG
you can check my steemitboard account here
All thanks to @minnowsupport and the P.A.L team
who upvoted each and every single post that I curated

I am also gladly willing to support their #palnet project
so that I can grow from a minnow to a dolphin by the end of this year

BUT

the only obstacle am facing is that I don't know HOW or WHERE to purchase/claim their token..

How can you help this minnow?

An upvote will be highly appreciated too

Meanwhile, am wishing all steemians a prosperous and productive week ahead!!!

Tony Trillions 💲 💲 💲

Sort:  

Hello my childhood best-friend @tonytrillions
I have come across your reply over here,
I can help you earn your pal-coin
even though I have not earned mine yet

All you need is to sign in in https://steem-engine.com/
once you are done signing in, please click on a blue option at your top left corner and claim your coin there

Personally, I signed up but my option was missing out
and that's what am trying to figure out why
but I have hope that it will be available soon

this is my account at steem-engine snipping shot
hustlehacker steem-engine.PNG

All in all keep POWERING UP to the moon

Have a nice week too... see ya tomorrow

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68