Impromtu Steemit Gamer Night playing Paladins! All I wanna know is...

in #paladins7 years ago (edited)

Who's Coming With Me?!?!?!

@SirLunchTheHost...@SpBesner...@MrsLauren? Let's Pwn some Noobz!

This is the stream below. I changed games last minute.

Ok, on with the Live Stream! You can join my in Discord by clicking THIS LINK:

https://discord.gg/DkuwssF




Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.


Image Sources:
Paladins

Sort:  

ahh just as I'm going to bed. Wish It was a bit earlier so I could join...

I'm going to give this a try, at least it's free on Steam.

Ah, pc. Sorry :(

No worries. Ty for replying ♥

Oh! Excellent......

thanks for this post

Have fun everyone and let me know if we may want to host a round of voting on who will win like I have posted in the past.
eSports SteemBets 001: Mitos.is Starting tonight! - Bet on players playing games for steem!

Haha...I have plans for that soon! :D

Figured as much. Let me know if you need assistance. :)

I've been so busy :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50