You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAL- A blockchain government.

in #pal8 years ago

I suppose my starting argument is that there isn't enough competition out there, people would choose something different if they had a real choice, and here's a non violent way to create it.

There is NO competition the government is the only game in town and they will react aggressively if you try to offer one.

I really like your idea. Sorry for the delay in responding but have been really busy lately.

I think you should do a few posts to flesh this out more and also to look for someone with development chops to help you out and so you can create a team around this.

Keep me posted on your progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56