Home to hostel

in #pal5 years ago

Hi there..!
Education is most important thing in this world. No one can pass their peaceful life without education. Some people think education is way to build an empire and get rich. But life is not about to make money we are not here to just make money, our god have dedicated some work to us. But now in this world we all forget about our god and ran in race which results only to make money. Well as you know I’m student of aviation (aircraft maintenance engineering) and i passed my holidays peacefully with my lovable family. I can’t explain the feeling to leaving them and going to hostel life again. Tomorrow is my last off day from university then i have decided to go hostel before over one holiday. So my sister packed all necessary things including me basically 😞. So i met everyone in my family as based on our traditional style. Then my most loveable brother dropped me to the station and i said to my brother good by brother. Then i sat in the train and started to thought about my family, i have no idea how much the fast time being passed with my family and I don’t even realised that. Then i tried very hard to console my heart in that moment eventually tear came in my eyes and an old man who sat in front of me continuously he noted me then he asked me about why I’m worried then i told my story to him, little smile appeared at his face and he told me that “life is journey you need to love this journey to get batter life but if you don’t love it then at every point in your life you will cried and say why me. So love your journey to get your successful life without any regrets.” Then he putted his hand on my shoulder and look at me and smiled. Then may be his station came out and he gone. I thought about his words for my whole journey and literally i love my journey. After some time passed and my station came, i took a taxi to reach my destination. 7i7hb7h2wu.jpg

Sort:  
  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Jary143! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99