Communication through Discord- Awesome

in #pal7 years ago

Hi folks and bots, I want to invite you to a great place where you can get to know some of your fellow steemians and let us get to know you!
Its called Peace,Abundance,Liberty. I just joined a couple of days back and it's just full of good people.
I have literally been ROFL because of some of these people's comments. The mods/greeters and members have proven to be smart witty and full of knowledge. Just like the average steemit author I would guess.
This makes it a fun place to hang out.
First off you should read this post by @aggroed, and $upvote it because it's good.
If you just want to join up and dive in here is an invite link to the Peace Abundance Liberty Group
Not just a forum, you can also check your steemit stats once you ($register username).
$power.png
You can type #help for a list of commands on this server.
You can also #promote your posts here once registered.
Discord also has excellent audio quality that absolutely destroys skype's constant breaks and interruptions.

I've also been lucky enough to be invited into the @discordapp @whaleshares server (there are different servers on Discord and you can even make your own for free).
@whaleshares is also another great group, I haven't had as much direct interaction on there for one reason, #gaming.

Yes that's correct, there is a #gaming sub area on the @whaleshares server that is like playing D&D!
Here are some of the things you can do in the game;
Adventure
@whaleshares#gaming.png
Make a guild, buy sell battle etc.
discord#gaming.png
Build up your skills.
discord-skills.png

I have been addicted to this game after playing it for 5 minutes. I will be starting a guild once I reach Level 5 and I will do another post about this awesome free communication platform then.
Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53