You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Gionata Nencini, I presume...

in #pakistan7 years ago

Wow, Mr. Gionata is a super brave person. I cannot imagine how he handles homesick when he travels far far away for such a long time. And you are a brave man too, @john-gpr. Have you ever traveled to 'dangerous' countries such as Afganistan?

Sort:  

Many countries aren't as dangerous as the media makes you believe. Sometimes the traffic is very dangerous in countries that are considered safe. I have never been to Afganistan but I would go if I had the opportunity 😃. There is no real courage involved, just opportunity.

Hmm, that means we should stop 100% believe in what we read and see on the news.

That's probably the best approach.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36