You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Mixed medium “Little ballerina” and Heroes of NHS Fife

in #painting6 years ago

Thank you @nehab, I am glad to hear your opinion, it is like when you speak to someone face to face and to share really your personal impressions and emotions. I know people nowadays do not have enough time to stop and to talk to each other. But I know that I can always rely on you, thanks for visiting and your nice words

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure to read your thoughts and opinions, @stef1 . You are a very genuine person. This is all that a person needs to be - true to their ownself. You are always welcome. @stef1 ...
We are all friends here, Stef. And some of us are on the same page ! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42