You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting, it's hard to explain

in #painting7 years ago

I really like this kind of "making of" posts by fellow artists.
The details already look quite interesting, but the unfinished state really wants me to jump in and continue working on it ;-)
It actually lets me think about starting a new art-contest, where a travelling artwork is passed from one steemit artist to another and everybody adds just a personal layer to it. I don't know, if this would work, but I like the idea. Thanks for the inspiration and keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks! That is a good idea, i was thinking like digital version of that before but irl collab like that would be really be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50