Sort:  



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Thank you, Iron Felix :D.

Welcome, Scrawly McCool-y!~ <<<<3333!!!!~

omnomnomnomnom

i loves loves LOOOOOVEEEE matcha latte * ___ * Specially on a cold day, like it is super super heaven~

really, almost matcha anything is my jam XD

matcha ice cream! matcha frappe~ matcha cake * ___ * matchaaaaaa!

i like how you paint the table's wooden texture here, @scrawly ! so nice ! and of course, the matcha latte looks super yummo~ i wanna reach into the monitor and grab it to drink it XD

very nice work on the various different materials <3 the glass and the saucer, and the wooden spoon, and the matcha latte, and the wooden table, everything looks properly and nicely painted <3 <3 <3

and this gives me perfect excuse to go hunting for matcha thingies tomorrow~ wheeeeeeee \o/

I'm glad that you like the different materials here, I am not really satisfied with this picture because it took me longer than I anticipated. However I learned something when I painted this one, so I'm happy with the new knowledge.

Thank you spider for the lovely comment, and you definitely should nom on matcha, though tomorrow might be quite hot actually. Still yummo though.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.554 which ranks you at #1919 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 1921).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #31.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

medit.gif

beautiful nothing like a good coffee, and better an art in art

Good coffee is delicious indeed.

Thanks Jesus.

I love matcha latte! I make it every day :) Actually I taught my husband how to do it so now I don't have to make it myself anymore, lol :D

I wish I could make such a heart from the foam :) It's a very nice painting scrawls. The color is spot on and I also like the spoon! I'm using a bamboo spoon too :)

Have a lovely evening/good night! :)

You drink it everyday?! Don’t you get tired of it, even if it’s very delicious hmmm. But I think it’s very nice if your hubby makes it for you, and it’s sweet that he does it <3.

Not sure if I can draw with the foam either because I can’t make matcha latte. Which maybe good because I don’t know how often I will make it if I can. Also I might get obsessed drawing with the foam kekeke.

Thanks delish, I hope you have a good day too! And much focus for your exam.

I think you have really captured a simple sense of serenity in this scene and you are certainly right about the difficulty of using watercolours!

It was really blissful when I enjoyed my matcha latte, I'm glad that some part of that feeling is captured here :D.

Thanks Jeremy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared.

Mmmmmm...Matcha latte
Your drawing looks yummy!

It is a delicious drink, isn't it? Thinking about it just makes me want to go back to that cafe XD.

Thank you Djynn :D.

Lol. This is much better than people taking stupid photos of it and posting on Instagram.

I take photos of my food but I don't share them online. They make great objects for art study though :D.

Oh, Japanese cafe?
Is there a lot of Japanese food in Australia?
I saw a post, another Australian is eating Japanese Matcha tea as well as you😄

And maybe I saw "this type" your art for the first time,
You are a truly multi-type great artist😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Eeeehhh, there's another post of an Aussie drinking matcha latte? What a curious coincidence :D.

There are a lot of Japanese food in Australia, so I can eat sushi a lot ^_^.

Thanks ryo-san.

Yeah, But not "Matcha latte" It was "Matcha Burger"😊
It's seems Japanese Matcha.

I liked this post so saved it,
Last year's post from a Melbourne woman😃
If you are interested please visit😉

https://steemit.com/melbourne/@nickmorphew/matcha-mylkbar-vegan-restaurant-the-vegans-visit-melbourne

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow... a green Matcha Burger! :O
That place looks pretty fun to visit, only it's also expensive. I need to save up first before I go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66