Sort:  

wowow she looks so classical * __ * that hair style is amazing, like jane austen period~ soft and voluminous <3 <3 <3 aaah i love how you did her hair so much :D

also sunflowers are pretty neat, cuz they are happy :D and they make me happy and now i wanna draw sunflowers :O

love this, @scrawly ! i see that you're actually doing a series with flowers???? I look forward to more wonderful ladies + floras~

upvotes and resteems

The hair turns out nicely in this one *dances
So I'm glad you like it, spideyyy!

And yes, draw sunflowers. I bet your girl/boy??! will look amazing :D.
PS. I try to draw Mister Sunflower but failed T___T.

Thank you :D.

I.m super impressed by this, keep up the good work!

Thank you very much! ^_^

Wow, @scrawly! Your art gets more and more amazing! Such beautiful and delicate girl! ^.^ And the sunflowers are one of my favorites.
Can't wait for the next flower. ^.^

As for your question - I don't know about ugly flowers, but I find some of them rather unique/funny. Like this for example:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/bienenwabe/6330811503
6330811503_591b89f079_b.jpg
It's called Antirrhinum, also known as "dragon flowers" or "snapdragons". XD When you press it open, it resembles the face of a dragon.
http://www.playbuzz.com/animaa10/top-10-plants-to-inspire-outdoor-festival-fun
e20293ff-167d-4a26-99fb-3ac90ad6545a.gif

Hehehe what a cute flower. It looks more like a friendly spirit creature than a dragon, though I can see why they call it the snapdragons.

Yaassss, we're both are team sunflowers! ᕦ༼ ͡° ͜ ͝° ༽ᕤ
Thank you <3.

Beautiful as ever, scrawly. Sunflowers symbolize friendship, trust and loyalty, at least it's been said they do. Flowers powers ☺

Edit: Here's an "ugly" flower for you, Rafflesia arnodii, or the stinking corpse lily. Its relatives are just as beguiling...I would personally love to see your take on "ugliness".

Wow! What a flower! Very interesting... it doesn't even look real.
I will draw this giant flower ✿.
Thank you for the nice comment and the great suggestion, Seana ^____^.

🎉 Congratulations @scrawly! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Thank you, but my art is done by @user ? D:

Oh lol xD, fixed

Absolutely beautiful painting, your girl looks so fragile and innocent, the sunflowers are great. My favorite object to paint sunflowers :)

Sunflowers are awesome, aren’t they? Truthfully I was surprised to hear that some people can dislike them. Thank you for your nice comment :).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

I like sunflowers, just planted some a few days ago :)
The girl looks so pretty and tender.

Ohhh! I hope they blossom nicely, I heard they are not too hard to grow ^^.

And thank you again ^_^.

Yes, that´s why I planted them..lol. I´m not so experienced in planting by now so I wanted to start easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29