You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Ryu Hayabusa

in #painting5 years ago

Wow!! I don't believe, That you know this game!? I am glad you know this game!👏
I played a little NES version of this game a about 15 years ago!
Yeah, He is a ninja but his movements are very clumsy…You are not bad, Perhaps everyone struggles with clumsy ninja operations…of course me too🤣
My nostalgic memories have come back, Thank you for your Nice art!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I only played Ninja Gaiden II, the one that was released on Xbox 360. It is a difficult game, so no wonder our ninjas are all clumsy hahaha. In the cutscenes, he really looks like he knows what he's doing, not so much when he's controlled by me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53