You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You :)

in #painting5 years ago (edited)

What an awesome present :D Yay for snacks and wow that's a really impressive watercolour set! Can't wait to see what you make with it :)

Aaaaaaaaaahhhhhh those Very Hungry Caterpillar stamps XD

ps that should have been what else besides fantastic looking sakura you come up with, coffee still kicking in, was too early in the morning for it to be early in the morning when i woke up XD

Sort:  

Ahhh yeah, now that I read your comment after the coffee, I don't need to mention the sakura tree again. Though I want to make an inverse joke about missing the forest for the tree but not clever enough to make it work kehehe.

Thanks fyn :).

I got woken up at 4:30am by the smell of smoke from outside...after going to bed sometime after 11. I am somewhat zombiefyn today XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65