Bruce Lee-My paint on the paper- step by step

in #painting5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Bruce Lee-My paint on the paper- step by step

Last night I started my new painting on paper, with acrylics and uniposca and today I managed to finish it ... A dedication to a great Bruce Lee

Lee is widely regarded as one of the most influential martial artists of all time, as well as the most remembered actor for presenting Chinese martial arts to the world.
WIKIPEDIA

Let's go back to my design ... here is my result

y1.jpg

y2.jpg
y3.jpg

Used materials .
Acrylics
Uniposca
Cardboard 35 x 50
Mixed technique

Ran.koree

My design steps

01

The first steps of the drawing .....
coll1.jpg

02

Acrylics and posca coloring.
coll2.jpg

03

Last steps and final touches ..... started tonight .....
coll3.jpg

Other photos

y4.jpg
y5.jpg

All works and photos they were created by me

Spero vi piaccia e vi possa essere da ispirazione

Rankoreee
____________-

Non esiste un metodo per arrivare alla realtà. – Non ridurre la realtà a una cosa statica, per poi inventare metodi che ti consentano di arrivare a essa.
Bruce Lee

Sort:  

;)

Svuota la tua mente.
Sii senza forma, come l’acqua.
Se tu versi dell’acqua in una tazza, essa assume la forma della tazza.
Se la versi in una teiera, essa diventa la teiera.
L’acqua può scorrere a fiumi o rigagnoli, può gocciolare o precipitare.
Sii come l’acqua, amico mio....

Good job. Congratulations!

Grazie mille ;)))

Veramente molto bello!

Posted using Partiko Android

grazie Paw:))))

Il tuo disegno trasmette forza e potenza, quella che effettivamente aveva il compianto Bruce Lee, complimenti per questa tua ennesima bellissima opera, caro @ran.koree

Grazie per essere passato..... :))) ci provo


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This painting is seriously bad ass! Great work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie mille:)

This is epic! :) You did such an amazing job on this!

Thank you very much .... thank you for stopping by my blog

so cool ! i love how stylish you made this <3 the pose, the foreshortening, the colours !!! it really channels his energy well <3 <3 <3

Thanks Spider ..... I wanted to get that effect ...... I see that I succeeded :))

Very cool .....

I like how you show us the different steps leading to the completion of your artwork.

Grazie retro.... :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63049.68
ETH 3022.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50