You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Ryu Hayabusa

in #painting5 years ago

Oooh Ninja Gaiden. I played the one on the NES when I was a naive kid who thought everything was a cheerful walk in the park. I didn't beat the game, it beat me. But I liked it anyway. Not sure about the 3d ones, though, I've never played them.

I see you've been doing chibi game characters, which are pretty awesome, and cute. ^^

Sort:  

I've only found out about the NES games from Wiki, are they also action hack and slash games? Whichever genre they are, I bet it's difficult because it's Ninja Gaiden lol.

I like drawing chibi, they're cute and adorable :D.

It's a side-scrolling action platformer. With annoying birds and stuff. So it's a lot different than the 3D action hack and slash. I'd love to see more of your cute chibi arts, scrawly, if you're going to make more of course.

More chibi will be made :D.

I don't remember annoying bird, but in the game that I played, there were some pretty annoying archers. Maybe they're not that different haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70