You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting at the Library: Splatterpainting and watercolor! ♥

in #painting7 years ago

Well, I popped over to see her painting, but it's not up yet. I'll be watching for it though.

I've done a couple of painting classes that were led by someone showing a step-by-step. And then I get home, and try to do it again, or apply the techniques to a different idea I have, and it looks like I painted it with my left foot.

Sort:  

Haha! it looks like I painted it with my left foot has got me laughing! :D

Ill let her know! She had planned on posting already, but is having a very distractable day, and is having a hard time getting her work done so she can use Steemit! It might not get done till tomorrow... Its just one of those Mondays.... sigh

Well, I’ll be watching. :) I’ve gotta tell you, I’m easily distracted on Mondays too. And sometimes Tuesday and the occasional Wednesday. I’m usually pretty focused on Thursdays, but Fridays and Saturdays freebies, right?

For sure! LOL
Pretty distracted today too... but what else is new?... ;)
She asked me to show you her post.

:D

I saw it, it's excellent!

Thanks! She is really encouraged by the positive responses on it. ♥

I’m glad. That insures that she’ll keep creating. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37