Painting Demonstration Timelapse #2- Lac Monroe Canada

in #painting7 years ago

This is a quick acrylic painting I did from a photo I took while kayaking on Lake Monroe in Quebec Canada.

It is a beautiful area and I plan to go back and paint many more... maybe for some autumn colour.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I hope to see an autumn painting! Thank you for sharing 😊

I do have one from a nearby River I will post next

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.19$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thank you very much @meerkat

Compare millions of products to find the best deal on literally anything. http://mahshop.buyezee.ca/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52