You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [HEY, LOOK, COMICS!] + [I'M A PROFESSIONAL??!] + [Some Stuff I've Been Meaning to Post]

in #painting7 years ago

Oh wow, these are really good! How long have you been drawing your own comics? You really have a talent for it - you should definitely keep going with it, or maybe even creating your own site to feature your work! Really looking forward to seeing more posts from you!

Followed!!!!

Sort:  

Good work man keep it up

Uhmmm... I mean, I've been drawing in general since. Like forever LOL.
First started getting into drawing comics when I was in Jr. High after falling in love with the Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle manga.

Ahahahaaha, yeah I have no intention of making my own website LMAO. No way I'm gonna keep up with hosting a server or whatever. Closest thing I have is a Tumblr page that I nearly killed myself trying to program the HTML for! XD
sylaughingplz.gif

I'm glad you like my drawings, though :') I wanted to be a professional comic artist when I grew up, so I spent a long time learning to draw lol.
Though now that I'm an adult, I have no idea what the heck I'm doing with my life, hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78