My Hero's Tale

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

"Angel's Fish"

DSCN0343.JPG

Though she loves to travel the depths of space, this interstellar Angel has a very special place in her heart for the ocean's of our Earth. She exists in her own dimension and can communicate with water-dwelling creatures.
DSCN0259.JPG

Turtles are one of her favorite travel companions as she searches the depths of the ocean for untold treasures. Rumors have been floating around that there is a long-lost access point to the fabled mines of Morcryptia, hidden in the bottoms of the ocean, somewhere.

Artwork Mobile, etc 028.jpg

Angel is going to find the EOS, and when she does, she will use her new-found power for good. She loves our planet and wants to see it flourish. She feels our pain and sadness and will do whatever she can to make the world a better place! The best way to do that is to empower each of us to be conscious creators in our own lives and so she wants to show us the way to the mines, so we can have our own EOS.

Sort:  

Really great job!

Thanks :) I try!

I was entranced by the story and the art you provided. How exquisite.

Thank you, I hope I win :) lol I could really use some whaleshares!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted & resteemed by @philippinetrail on behalf of Team #minnowtowhale & the #minnowsupportproject. We thank you for any support to our members. (upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or comments - everything is greatly appreciated!). Join us @ P.A.L. Net

Nice post I gave you a follow !

Thanks! Likewise :)

HAHAHA its sick you're great! me and my best friend are loving your post great job!

Thanks! I am glad you enjoy it! I have a lot more to share, yet... so I hope you will follow along :)

thats really nice art.. and i like how you wrote a story about it. Gives me an idea on how to plot my next sketches. upvoted, resteem & you've gain a follower

Thank you, I look forward to seeing your sketches :)

here is one of it please do check it out

So beautiful :) and So resteemed :)

Wow! Love the turtle/earth piece! Well done!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michelleart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01