You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ezis

in #painting5 years ago

Tavs ezis ir ļoti burvīgs!  It's the second cutest little hedgehog I've seen. (Sorry, tempera hedgy! You are extremely adorable but my heart will always belong to Lily! ^_^)

The in-progress pictures were cool to see (that is a really detailed sketch, seems more of just a drawing, lol). Nice artistic photos of the paints and brushes too, they really enhance the creative mood.

I am sorry that you are missing home so much but I'm glad you'll soon be there. Seems like it's where you belong, at least most of the time. I'm excited to see what you'll create and share once you are there! I, for one, hope to maybe see some more posts about the tiny garden? ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68