Three Paintings of Places of Interest that Many People Love | Tiga Lukisan Tempat-Tempat Menarik yang Banyak Orang Sukai

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170817_094212.jpg


Hello friend steemian how are you? Hope you are in good health always, without any lack of anything, and hopefully through today in steemit with passion and fun.
This time I want to share some paintings, from some places in Aceh, especially in Banda Aceh area, I hope you are entertained and enjoy with my post this time.


IMG_20170817_093444.jpg


I was with my friends, I spent a few weeks to finish this painting, we are adventuring to find some place that many people know in aceh area, such as (Taman sari Tanussalati, Stadium of hope of the nation lhong raya) and some other places, for me, no taste Tired to continue to struggle to dig and display works in steemit.


IMG_20170817_094251.jpg

But, my painting is a bit deficient because I do not give color to the painting, but it is a deliberate thing that I do because I want this painting to look natural, so that people who see it do not think this is the result of computer edits and so on.
All this I do to find the best results in steemit.
Hopefully anyone who saw it, they can give the best results, according to the ability they have.

So my post this time may friends all enjoy it, umpteen and thank you.


indonesia

Halo teman steemian bagaimana kabarmu? Semoga Anda selalu sehat, tanpa kekurangan suatu apa pun, dan semoga anda menjalani hari ini dengan penuh semangat dan kesenangan.
Kali ini saya ingin berbagi beberapa lukisan, dari beberapa tempat di Aceh, terutama di daerah Banda Aceh, semoga anda terhibur dan menikmati dengan post saya kali ini.

Saya bersama teman-teman saya, saya menghabiskan beberapa minggu untuk menyelesaikan lukisan ini, kami bertualang untuk menemukan beberapa tempat yang banyak orang ketahui di daerah aceh, seperti (Taman sari Tanussalati, stadion harapan bangsa lhong raya) dan beberapa tempa lainnya. bagi saya, tidak ada rasa Lelah untuk terus berjuang menggali dan menampilkan karya di steemit.

Tapi, lukisan saya ini sedikit kekurangan karena tidak memberi warna pada lukisan, tapi ini adalah hal yang disengaja di lakukan karena saya ingin lukisan ini terlihat alami, sehingga orang yang melihatnya tidak berpikir ini adalah hasil dari Pengeditan komputer dan sebagainya.
Semua ini saya lakukan untuk menemukan hasil terbaik dalam steemit.
Semoga siapapun yang melihatnya, mereka bisa memberikan hasil terbaik, sesuai kemampuan yang dimilikinya.


Thank you See you again

kom.jpg

Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Really nice sketches !! :) I am really into architecture and did you use pigment liner ? The first one personally is the best !! :)

Thank you for your comments my friend, regards to you and all your steemit friends from me @khairulmuammar, from aceh, indonesia. I hope your days please my friend.!!!

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Dear @khairulmuammar
Wow amazing artwork great sketches
I love art and nature thanks for sharing

Thank you for your comments my friend, regards to you and all your steemit friends from me @khairulmuammar, from aceh, indonesia. I hope your days please my friend.
Please follow me to see my next post, and I will also follow you, to see your post, thank you

Sangat bagus karya anda @khairulmuammar, terima kasih telah berbagi. Lukisan-lukisan yang indah yang disertai pengerjaan yang sedemikian rupa merupakan sebuah karya yang tak ternilai.

Sangat menarik bg..
Salam dari abu

saleum cit keu abu

Very talented. :)

Lukisan yang bagus tgk @khairulmuammar

hahahha thank you sir @fahmidamti

Sangat bagus teman..teruslah berkreativitas demi kemajuan bangsa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53