You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunset and Paintstorm

in #painting6 years ago

I'll be saving this post to the Steemian Art folder. Earlier today it was stormy here, what a nice little coincidence. Your clouds are so delicately tinted and perfectly puffy, that little bit of wood at the bottom makes the scene feel like we're about to step out by the water, and the GIF is the sprinkles on top. I give you a one-person standing ovation for your sunset and paintstorm! You do not cease to amaze, scrawly!! Oh, by the way, my name is Seana, but you may still refer to me as nameless one if you'd like. ☺

Sort:  

Your comment is the kind of comments that motivates me to be an artist, to know that through art, I can share a connection with others. And Seana is a very nice name and an unusual one too, I certainly prefer to call you by your name than nameless one XD.

Thank you very much for the standing ovation, I'm always happy to know when people enjoy my stuff :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57