My Father's Art part II

in #painting6 years ago

As a continuation of the previous article My Father's Art part I today i will post something total different in theme..
image

A landscape!!
I don't know if my father named somehow this painting, but i known that he painted this in winter..
So i think a name like Moody Weather it fits perfectly!!

Sort:  

Πολύ ωραία ζωγραφίζει ο πατέρας σου!

Πες στον πατέρα σου να κάνει εγγραφή στο steemit, τον βλέπω να γίνεται διάσημος! χαχαχα
Θα ήταν ακόμα ωραίοτερο αν σου έλεγε και κάτι για τον πίνακα (πώς τον εμπνεύστηκε, πως τον ονόμασε κλπ)

Έχει καλό χέρι!!Στον επόμενο σκέφτομαι να τον ρωτησω αλλά έχει κανει αρκετούς, δεν ξερω αν θα θυμάται..

If he doesn’t remember why he painted it...maybe ask him what he used to paint it and on what surface... this one is awesome!

Hello you, What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! you can Follow me?

Thank you very much!!Of course i can follow you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43