My Father's Art part I

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

430e27c7-5825-4c52-bce9-090b5c616c0b.jpeg


My Father is not a professional painter, but he likes to paint and for my opinion he did well!!
So i decided to post a few of his work and i hope you like it!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Ιδιαίτερο.... Μπράβο!!!!

Has he given permission to you? :)
It looks nice!

Of course he did!!

Ωραίο

Nice shading / light. Is there something recognizable in the artwork? Or is it more abstract?

A woman's shape!

Ok that’s what I was seeing too!

Can't see it. What is it?

It was a photo similar to the painting of the female figure, but it seems that it was removed :/

It was a copy.. i have the original!!! Hahahahaha!

Xaxaxa fotografia itane re oxi painting lol

Hahahahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43