You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Girl | ''Broken Promise'' | Emotion On Paper 💕 ✿*゚💕

in #painting7 years ago

Make him come here and read this: I BELIEVE in your talent, this piece is excellent, and I truly wish to see more. I too have all my life felt overly judgmental of my own work, I think most of us feel this way about our creations. Come to Steemit and allow us to demonstrate how well of an artist you are by our votes. Let me know so I can follow. 👌🏻

Sort:  

I know right???? .. I'm going to show him this positive comment and the upvotes , hes pretty shy where his artwork is concerned , so I decided to take the lead and get it out there, he is really good this is just the start :) I truly believe that :)

Wonderful. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38