You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Departures for?_____watercolor /// Partenze per?_____acquarello (Eng-Ita)

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

hello @armandosodano, the opening of the sky really captured my eyes and my heart.. something like what would you do if the sky is falling and you have to go somewhere you don't really know where it is and what will you bring to face the new situation and new world. I like the its colour and the ocean too... something mysterious in it. to be honest, your explanation and the tittle of this pic really help me to understand the meaning and enjoy the picture, thank you for sharing this with us.
I found your post through @trincowski entry post to the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

hello @cicisaja thank you for your insideful comment:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54