Marcus (WIP) 2

in #painting5 years ago

This has not had enough work done on it, manly due to having work for the last few months. I am beginning to get back into working on my games. This is one of the main characters for the game (At the moment). This is a concept piece I am trying to work on mood and atmosphere If I am ever able to pay people to work with me on my game this king of image will be important.

I also tend to not complete enough portfolio pieces (2d cut-out rigging is not the easiest to represent in a portfolio ) so this will also be useful for that.

Marcus_WIP_002.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53