Landscape Paintings - My Paintings New Episode

in #painting7 years ago

Hi out there!

Sometimes I like to paint as well landscapes, although it is not my favorite topic to paint it´s always a challenge to get the profoundness of the horizon and to reduce the shapes in a way that there is still everything to see. Here are two works :

A more traditional one

And a more surrealist one

see more of my artwork @art21

Greetings!

Fabian Zolar

Sort:  

Very nice work 👍👍

thank you @jamiecamplive , you can see more of my works @art21 ;) Greetings!

Beautiful! How long did it take to paint such masterpieces?

Thank you @katrinalewis , these took me about 2 hours each. Greetings!

That's incredible! Do you just paint landscapes?

no, mostly I paint abstract (my background is Graffiti) these are kind of studies I do for amplifying my abilities and to make it abstract again when I paint big canvases or walls. as well I really like being outside just watching the environment and transfer it with colours on my paint medium. In my work I am trying to make the invisible visible, to dig into the substance to see what´s behind. You can see some more of my works @art21 ;)

That's really cool! The street graffiti is so inspiring. Have you painted walls or buildings before?

;) painted many walls yet, check out my blog ;)

This looks amazing! I love the colors and detail. Do you sell any of your work?

Thank you !! Yes you can see some of my works for sale here : https://www.saatchiart.com/account/artworks/340860 , as well if you like a work on my homepage http://ww.zolart.de you can ask for it ;)

Very good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22