Streetart Muralism - One of my biggest murals this yearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

In this post I am sharing photos from one of my biggest murals this year. It is painted at the cultural center L´estruch in Sabadell Spain. It was real fun to paint it and I tried to give it a nice optical illusion. Here are the photos, some closeups and the final mural.

see more at my blog @art21

Fabian Zolar

http://www.zolart.de

http://www.flickr.com/zolarone

Sort:  

Nice paintings

Thank you!!

Congratulations @art21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

So beautiful and detailed!

amazing , you have a lot of grate artworks, I browse trough your blog and I love all of them :)

:) Thank you!!!

a cephalopod's tentacles are one thing.. excellent choice of subject but the op art treatment of the shadows and 3D effect is staggering.. I LOVE IT

Thank you very much @outerground !!! ...(some as well think its cocoons, insects, and other organic stuff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55