What are you doing to help with your pain?

in #painkillers6 years ago

I have had OA (Osteoarthritis) for many years.  Sometimes I would wake up and just not want to move. I had to work.  I had to get up and do those 12-hour shifts.  

Then I was introduced to Plexus 3 years ago.  I take Plexus Ease and Plexus Nerve daily.  I never knew if it was working, but I wasn't using painkillers as much.  Then I ran out.  Oh my, yep, it works!

So, over the past 3 years I have slowly added Plexus products to my daily plan. I still take my BP med and Thyroid, but I don't take the painkillers or steroids.

ProBio5 and BioCleanse have gotten my gut in order.  MegaX gives me awesome sleep. 

Plexus XFactor Plus multivitamin formula has allowed me to have a normal bone scan for the first time in 30 years.

I'm here if you have questions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @debharr! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @debharr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64