Who walks around with that big of a plate of PADTHAI?

in #padthai5 years ago

A few days ago, I made a post and kinda told you my idea of the PadThai merch. Something fun and funny to wear, especially, if you come visit Thailand.

It's just an idea, you know. If it works, it works. If it doesn't, then so it be :)

Today I would love to show you other 2 designs of the Pad Thai collection. The collection that one of my friend even told me that,

You need to design something that people would want to wear you know

LOL


*** Who walks around with that big of a plate of Pad Thai

To be honest with you here, this is probably one of my most favourite of all 3. I have never seen people wear Pad Thai Cloth that has this big of a plate on it. Well, I don't think I have seen anyone wear a Pad Thai T-shirt either :/ I randomly just put the whole entire plate on it. As easy as than. Then place the color I think looks great as a bg.

Would you wear something like this??


22.jpg

11.jpg

At the back on the men T-shirt has the same saying 'PadThai and Beyond' though, the font is a bit more manly :)


*** Thailand in one little shirt

This one is cute. Much cuter than the other! It combines all source of Thailand things like, durian, buddha, Padthai, curry, Thai dessert, you get an idea.

T-shirt comes in grey and tank top comes in yellow :)

33.jpg

44.jpg


That is it for now. Let me know if it's too pretty to wear :D JK




Not on Steem yet?? Let the ninja gets you a Steem account and start earning crypto!

㋡ Earn free crypto : https://www.waybeyondpadthai.com/free-crypto
㋡ Get $27 credit on Airbnb




All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


k9cn9zmuib.png       jnrhf8i8l4.png       ihk2gf42un.png       8q8v4gmdh1.png


TO SUPPORT WITH LOVE 💙 PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!! TO MY SUPER DUPER AWESOME YOUTUBE CHANNEL :)

Sort:  

Yasssss! Love the 2nd designs! Where do i sign up?? Bring em to steemfest!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The last two are cute ;)

Thank YOU! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

This is an interesting solution ... But I like this how you try all time something new :)

Thanks Koit! Trying something new all the time is fun but at the same time, nothing would really be in place and stable. 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true .... I did not think this just now :))

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.183 which ranks you at #937 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 935).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai, you have received a 25% upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82