You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey in Freewriting using @mariannewest's Daily Prompt | It keeps me going in Steemit | My 'Over 20 Club' Post

in #over20club6 years ago

I am so happy that you are writing with us - like I said as the Freewrite House, but wanted to say it as myself as well 🤪

Sort:  

I feel so honored.. Really.. 😍 Thank you @mariannewest.

Hehe sis you are the Freewrite house ? 😻😻😋Hehehe 😈😈💓

Mostly :) I do all the commenting and most of the posting. Byn and wandrnrose do the compilation posts and brsiby had done a few interviews and probably will do more... Otherwise, the crazy ideas are mine :) Oh, and improve did a post on Monday... But the votes you see, the comments - that is me LOL

Hehehe wow 😍😍😍 the mystery is out hehehe 😈💗💗

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71