You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Embracing madness, dreams, and other tidbits about freewriting (My Over20Club Post)

in #over20club6 years ago

Thank you! I kinda knew what I was talking about with the first two, as they both came from some sort of experience. I'm just glad I managed to get it across so well!
We did? How cool! speaking of which, I have a bone to pick with you :P What happened to Old Scratch?

Sort:  

lol I know... what happened to all of it actually? I've been telling myself it's because I'm working so hard IRL and don't have enough time to write/play/sing. But truth be told things in my life have been so very weird I feel like I don't even know how to write anymore... too busy trying to catch up with myself to put any of it into words. I'm still feeling a little bewildered, but I think it's time to start writing again... Will tag you when it's out ;)

Hope you do <3 It'd be a shame not to..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69