You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slim pickings, but that's ok (An "Over 20 Club" Showcase Post)

in #over20club6 years ago

Congratulations! Love how you told the story behind the story. I always wonder about things like that. I have only done two free writes so far.
I am kind of amazed at the way words flow and become something entirely different than the beginning intention.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'm glad you liked my take on the showcase post. I wasn't really sure how to choose my favorite freewrites, so this is what I came up with. Good luck with your freewrites, too.

Thank you. Maybe doing these will improve my writing skills. If nothing else it is fun to read what everyone else is doing.

So true. I love reading other freewrites. It's amazing the many different ways people interpret the same prompt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39