You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thessaloniki, Greece - Where Cover images Are The Toughest Decision Of The Day

in #outofthinair5 years ago

nice pictures, well taken. I tend to pick a favorite when I look at photo posts, but I actually cant in this case. that's a good complaint. Nice work

Sort:  

iheart good complaints--"guilty!"

I’m glad you liked this article @paulag, thanks a lot for checking it out. I’ve seen your name around quite a bit, I’m impressed with your blog as well.

Have a great week, Paula!

"I’m impressed with your blog as well."
aweee what a lovely thing to say. It's hard to get around to visiting everyone on steem, almost impossible, although I am surprised I did not notice your blog before. steem on :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64