You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thessaloniki, Greece - Where Cover images Are The Toughest Decision Of The Day

Wah! Some fabulous photos here and one day we are sure to travel there as I have some good friends in Greece who keeps inviting us over.
A great post here indeed!
Blessings!

Sort:  

My pleasure, @papillioncharity, I'm glad you liked it--thank you for checking it out. The people here are really kind, too, which isn't always the case as you’re amongst your travels. I have only great things to say about Greece. The food, the scenery, the people, the weather, all of it... beautiful. There’s a bit of a cat problem here, lots and lots of feral cats, but they’re just cats! Not like wild tigers or anything so it still doesn’t count as bad. 👍🏿

Thank you for this kind comment, I appreciate it. Enjoy the rest of your weekend and, indeed, God bless us all the same, please.

Thank you for the kind comment here Sir.
Just arrived back from church and found your unexpected reply.
I am known on steemit as an honest and kind guy, simply because I don't believe in negativities and always try to lift everyone up with my comments.
I keep all of my posts 100% original and try to help others where I can, never used a bot since I started and worked my way up.

The reason why I share all of this is simply because I like to surround myself with like minded friends in order to build a solid and kind representation on steemit. We don't build clubs, or tribes, or anything else as we are all just light hearted people in a world with many problems.

Thank you for your time in reading this reply and I wish you and yours a great Sunday and a good new week.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72