Sort:  

I’ll trade you a Jurg jug of maple syrup for it!

Good morning, @farm-mom, you guys have been encouraging with us since day one—this traveliving adventure of ours has been no exception. Thank you for keeping an eye on us and welcome back from Jersey—the platform just isn’t the same with you.

It’s always a pleasure to hear from you, @farm-mom. Good morning from Rome.

Ok Mr. D @dandays, I am saying good morning, when after checking my fone, oops phone, attempt at humor😏, realized you are like 6 hours ahead of us. Ok got it, so GOOD AFTERNOON!! what's shaking?
You know what they say "when in Rome..."
I say "go big or go home", play hard, sleep well.
Smile, laugh and love, that's it, everything else is out of our control, let the chips fall where they may. At the Jurg farm those chips are wood chips 😄

You know my smart phone, iPhone 8+ to be exact, will allow me to spell phoBe for phone if I don’t click the N and it even does it like that with a capital B? What the heck kinda phone allows you to misspell “phone?!”

sit yeah, I am a lousy speller, but I can do better then that.

Sit yeah, I am a
Lousy speller, but I can
Do better then that.

                 - farm-mom


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hahaha!! You got a Haiku out of that!

I don't really know, if a bot upvotes you that's a good thing? What is Haiku? I know it's a bot but do I reply? To a robot? just not getting it...

Nah, no need to reply. Haiku is a specific writing style in the poetry family. I’ve seen haiku bot around the platform for a long time but the timing on this one was stellar.

Good morning, @farm-mom, happy Sunday to the the whole upstate family.

Good afternoon my friend, thanks for the info, very interesting. I do enjoy letting others do my research for me 😀

That’s the best haiku I’ve seen yet 😂🤣

Oh hello there sweet @puravidaville, glad everyone else is getting a kick out of it, I am just the dumbo who had to ask.

No no, I just love that the haiku bit made a haiku out of that particular comment. It’s great!!! No dumbos yo in here only brilliance, swear. Hope you guys are enjoying your holiday festivities 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43