Sort:  

Good morning from Tel Aviv, Israel, @farm-mom. We had such an amazing experience in Meteora. Greece is such a beautiful country with such a kind community—we both miss it already. Do add it to your bucket list. You’ll be thanking me I suggested it.

Thank you for keeping an eye on me, Robin, and thanks for always being so nice. I hope you’re having a great weekend. Blessings to the whole farm.

Good morning @dandays, so now we are on a first name basis?😊
Yes, I would love to go to Greece. I blew it some 15 years ago when my nephew Zak married a Greek girl, should have jumped on the plane with my brother and his family and enjoyed the destination wedding.

Too bad at the time, the lack of that dirty green paper prohibited us. We still had two in college, need I say more. I won't make the same mistake twice. My bucket list just got longer.
Glad you and pura are loving it.
Take lots of pictures...as if ?
Enjoy the day.so nice to here from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58