You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ā€œSuspended in Airā€ - A Tour Through Monk Occupied Monasteries in Meteora, Greece

in #outofthinair ā€¢ 5 years ago

You really love that van @dandays šŸ˜‰ !
But I like all the pictures with or without the beautiful back of your wife šŸ˜„
The dress code are quite similar to some historical temples in Indonesia and they are welcoming the visitors by providing the skirts or elsešŸ‘ amazing view!

Sort: Ā 

Iā€™m glad you liked this article @cicisaja, thanks a lot for checking it out, I appreciate it! Youā€™re probably a little more familiar with the religious dress codes than we are.. but weā€™re quick learners! šŸ‘šŸæ

About the van, my intention was to kind of bring you guys along, in and out, the walk, the tour, just kind of seeing the whole experience the way we saw it. I hope it came across that way.

About Pura... you know what?! Sheā€™s always like ā€œdonā€™t show my face!ā€ Then Iā€™ll take a bunch of pictures and every once in awhile sheā€™ll insist I get her face and sheā€™ll pose for the camera, stick her tongue out, kick a foot up, insist on a selfie, etc. But then when itā€™s time for me to post the article itā€™s always the same thingā€”ā€œdonā€™t show my face!ā€ So Iā€™m like ā€œwhy do you insist I picture your face and then insist I donā€™t use it??ā€ šŸ¤”

You can probably explain a womanā€™s mentality better than I can, too, Cici! šŸ‘šŸæ

Thank you for checking me out, @cicisaja, I appreciate it. Itā€™s always a pleasure to hear from you. I hope you and yours are well.

Hehehe... about taking her pictures and the command "don't show up my face" ..somehow I can understand thatšŸ˜‰ we love to see our ridiculous actions captured or recorded.. but we don't do that to show off šŸ˜ it's for private collection only. My hubby never took my pictures without my requestšŸ˜ simply because he doesn't really like it when I publish in social media. I need to ask his permission to post his pictures, but sometimes... I forgot to ask abd keep posting with several justifications prepared.

I forgot to ask abd keep posting with several justifications prepared.

I canā€™t count how many times youā€™ve made me laugh out loud but you did again. Thatā€™s funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77