You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thessaloniki, Greece - Where Cover images Are The Toughest Decision Of The Day

in #outofthinair5 years ago

What a photo exhibition of Thessaloniki You have here @dandays 😍 I must admit that ypu chosen the perfect cover image!
I like the ponds with the lotus or is that water lily? Hahaha.. no..you don't have to go back there to check it for sure😉

I can spend a whole day walking around back and fro in that farmer market, just to enjoy the crowd and beautiful colours of the things they sell out there with a big bread in my hand😂

Sort:  

I sure am glad you liked this one, @cicisaja, thank you! Lotus or lily sounds fine with me--whatever you think! 😉 We’ll go with that.

Well, I’ll tell you what then, here’s a shot of our haul from yesterday. Thanks for keeping an eye on me, Cici, it’s always a pleasure to hear from you.

96DC7574905A4B0F81928EA7B3FD631E.jpeg

Well.. your 5 star beautiful chef will make sure you got the best food eventhough you are in a food's heaven 😉 anyway.. No Spices?

Great question! And I actually have a legitimate response. We’ll be taking off out of here in a little less than two weeks—next stop, Israel! I’m so excited, @cicisaja, I can’t shut up about it. Not that I’m ever able to shut up anyway. That’s why we haven’t collected things like spices, cuz we can’t take them with us shortly. She just uses the minimum for now... salt, pepper, chili flakes, I think maybe cumin, too, but that’s about it.

How are you guys today, Cici? Will you be dishing up plates to the whole town again?

Ahh Israel .. that would interesting to read your next stop journey @dandays ..and I believe that the spices will be anywhere too😉

Because Im back to my old craziness on steemmonsters and not in the mood to do some experiments at my kitchen, I think I'll cook the easier and fastest meals for the guys till the end of the year while waiting for my pumpkin bear its fruit and the rambutan fruits riped and we will spend most of our time in the rooftop eating the rambutan 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64