You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mangaiti Gully with Mor-Mor (沫沫) the Labrador

in #outdoors5 years ago

Great to hear from you! I've liked seeing your posts - you have to be one of the most consistent steemians out there!
Life's good. I'm recovering from a failed tramp and camp. And now I've got to go back out and get the rest of my gear... ugh.
I'll see what your friend posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Tramp and Camp! I like that. Sounds very "Travel Pro" even the "failed" part! haha. Good to hear from you too. Thank you for the compliments. I don't set out to do anything and have it fail, so part of my recipe for success is the consistency, thank you for noticing. I'll keep plugging away and your support over all this time has really made a difference for me. Thank you and have a great day my friend!

We'll, it's not a failure in the big scheme of things. Got stronger, stayed alive, going back out there soon. Heh.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31