You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outdoor Light and Beach Huts

Great photo Gillean I am only missing my favorite color! Red!
Now I should write a lot of other things about the photo because the league is back but I just ran out of inspiration!

Sort:  

There's a bit or red on the bottom of the beach huts @fullcoverbetting although it looks a bit duller in the photo than it actually is. The light was really bright today. 😁

I do see it now on the laptop. Didn't see it on the iphone :(
The photo does look even better on the laptop than on the Iphone!

yeah. I've heard they're rubbish those iPhones @fullcoverbetting! 😂

They are Gillian! They are. For sure if they can do so much. For instance during meetings with family! Never a dull moment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34