Coeur D'Alene Outdoor Lights

in #outdoorlightcontest6 years ago (edited)

I found a new photo contest by @claudiaz. It's a weekly contest and this week's theme is OUTDOOR LIGHTS

Here is a lovely light/art piece at sundown in Coeur D'Alene, Idaho next to the Resort. Shot with my Sony A7.

DSC07893.jpg

DSC07901.jpg


And here's one I've already posted, but it goes with the series. The sky was a beautiful orange due to some very large fires throughout the pacific northwest in September 2017.

Reminds me of Rosie from The Jetson's. ;)

DSC07811.jpg


Want to know how to make your photos "clickable" like mine? I made a super quick one minute video on how to make your photos BIG!! Perfect for submitting to contests so the judges can actually see your stuff. Or in general. You took the photo, why not showcase it! This isn't Instagram, make it big!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@alevaskye/h06j80lf

-Maya

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.57% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @artizm.

wo.. these are beautiful lights my dear friend!
and very successful photos!
I kissed

very successful shooting! congratulations

very nice photos, no the contest runs for 7 days, then I announce the winners and then a new contest starts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66