How To Make Steemit Photos Big

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)


Quick one minute tutorial on how to make your Steemit photos big or "clickable." Super simple. Please, please, please do this if you're entering photo contests so the judges can actually see your photos. Plus, if you wanted to upload a tiny little photo, you could have just put it on Instagram. We want to actually see your photos here!

QUICK RECAP:

Take this...
Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 3.15.11 PM.png

And turn it into this...
Screen Shot 2018-04-23 at 3.11.55 PM.png

To make this...
_DSC2617-Edit.jpg

Thank you for watching!

-Maya


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice and simple! Well done.

Boom. Took me longer to get a full pass through without messing up my words! Haha.

Oh I SO needed to see this when I started... it took me ages to try and figure it out... my husband ended up stepping in and showed me! : )

I'm resteeming for the other newbies out there!!

I know! Took me a bit to figure out as well.

hi @alevaskye. I read a great article. I read a lot and read a lot. There are many genres in your writing. Continue this way. Your every post is very good pictures too beautiful So you continue this way. I am always with you.

love the special sound effects :D

Ahaha. Boom. That's actually mild for how often I do sound effects. There's usually more "whoosh", "pow", "neeeoooww" and "piew" in my everyday dialogue. :P

i do love it, keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30