Steem Reading Report 18-0001 : Good Morning from Asia. . .

in #other6 years ago

Whats up gays and gals Steemnianz!

I walked a couple of minutes just to relax my mind since it's so very stressful staying inside of our school laboratory. I know this is boring since this is about my boring daily life, so let's skip and go to the main topic.

This afternoon I was thinking if what should I post here in steem, then I came in a realization that I also love reading articles and journals since reading journals and articles is part of my daily life because of my field.

And from there I realize that, "Oh!.. I can make review about the post I enjoyed to read here in steem!" so that's it, from now on if I have nothing to post from my personal interest I will promote, review and share to you guys the story, articles, or what so ever post that I've been enjoyed.

I hope that doing this does not violate any rules, ( I can take this down if requested )


  • The first blog/article that I've been read here is by chbartist entitled  "Why You Need to Make a Choice Now!". and for me it has a good content about human life and our being natural procrastinator, So I encourage you to read it by clicking this link https://steemit.com/mindset/@chbartist/why-you-need-to-make-a-choice-now.
  • At first, I was been attract by the girl on its photo, but then when I started to read it word by word I became attracted by its content that we should really choose the life that we really want to have, than to sit back, procrastinate, and let other people decide for us. So we should have determination and purpose for our life and don't wear the shoes of others. . . 
  • Because if you do live the life of others, you don't choose for your own life, you keep sitting and do nothing, keep complaining about your life, task, etc. then surely in the end your life will be full of regrets in one point of your life. And when you realized it, it's already too late for you to choose the right things and life that you really want to have. So, remember that we only have one life in this planet, so don't waste it, as chbartist said "Make a choice now, or you will always be at the mercy of the people who do!"



-Thank You for reading though my English is not that fluent-


Try also to read  "Donate A wheel Chair To Needy Person, Help And Make Some One Feel Special With Your Help," by angelsofsteem if you have extra time, he is trying to help needy person so helping him to achieve his goal to help people is a good idea, maybe upvoting him can also help. https://steemit.com/dtube/@angelsofsteem/6g4jnk8d


(if your interested in scientific journals you can use https://www.sci-hub.tw to download great content for free using the DOI of the article and https://www.libgen.io for books even not about science.)




Sort:  

Hi there! My suggestion would be to take photos on your next walk. Add them to your post, often times they will come up sideways, so screenshot the pictures and crop them before using them and that sorts them out.

Use the tag #walkwithme, it's a popular tag for those that would like to see places outside of where they live!

I dd also suggest putting the @actifit app on your phone. All you have to do is walk, the app will count your steps and you can post them to #steemit to earn #AFIT tokens which will be capable of converting to SMT's in the future.

Good luck!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @adjedel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41