Missing Works #2

in #originalworks6 years ago

Anyone Seen Me?

Here is a piece I left with my (forbidden word) back in 2015 with the instruction to, "hold onto this until I return." She (forbidden word) must of heard otherwise.

This is one of the many wine pieces I made to show the world that, "yes", I can paint normal too. I am fascinated with the idea of portraying extreme degrees of the alcoholic stupor. Drink enough and your wine bottles might actually start to look like this...

Perceiving the Resonance in the Key of Chardonnay.JPG

This is the very first piece to be entitled, "Alcohol Dementia". I wish I could get it back. It seems to me this one would sell for good money. If you know of its whereabouts, contact me here! You would be my hero! You would deserve amounts of Crypto that my ass can't truthfully hand to you. Godspeed, Steemians!

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

..................

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78